macterew.blogg.se

Loud house season 5
Loud house season 5





loud house season 5

You’ve proven yourself to be a pretty determined kid. Ramierz: Will Lincoln Loud please report to the principal’s office? Lincoln: Oh, what now? Ramierz: Lincoln? I actually have some good news. Principal Ramirez: Meatloaf again? Ugh, Meryl, did I not stress to the lunch staff not to serve meatloaf on Tuesdays? That's what I make for dinner, I can't have it twice. Can you do Christmas? Of next year? Oopsie doodle, that's lunch. And I'm sorry, but Principal Ramirez is busier than a beehive in a bouquet of babies' breath. Lincoln: Excuse me, can I talk to the principal? Cheryl?! Meryl: Oh, no, sugar, I'm Meryl, Cheryl's sister. Lincoln and Lori: I have to get out of here. Silence at all times"? I’ll literally never survive. Lori: Bye! Rita: Honey, let go! Lynn Sr.: DON’T GO! DON’T GO! Lynn Sr.: And this isn't goodbye, it's just see you later. Your big sister needs to get on the road. Bring it in for a- Rita: Okay, guys, come on. I made customized checklists for my friends and me, so nothing can go wrong. Most kids would be nervous, but not this guy. I saved the biggest news for last: it’s my first day of middle school! Flawless hair. That's great, 'cause, y'know, no more dirty diapers, but it's also not, because that's one more sister hogging the bathroom. And Lily's starting preschool, which means she had to be potty-trained. For starters, Lori's leaving for college. It's the first day of school, and there are a lot of changes this year. Schooled! (Episode 1–2) Lincoln: Things are pretty crazy around the Loud House this morning.







Loud house season 5